Scientific Committee

 

 

Prof. M.P. Ranaweera

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email to: ranaweer@civil.pdn.ac.lk

More..

 

Professor P. Mendis

Department of Infrastructure Engineering
University of Melbourne
Email: pamendis@unimelb.edu.au

More...

 
     
Professor M.T.R. Jayasinghe      

University of Moratuwa  
Sri Lanka     

Email: thishan@uom.lk

More...

  Professor J. Ruwanpura

Schulich School of Engineering,
University of Calgary, Canada
Email: janaka@ucalgary.ca

More...

 

         

Prof. Mohan Kumaraswamy
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
 Emai:mohan@hku.hk

More...

 

Prof. N. Lam

University of Melbourne 
Australia
Emai :ntkl@unimelb.edu.au

More...

         

Professor Ranjith Dissanayake

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email: ranjith@fulbrightmail.org

More...

 

Prof. R. Purasinghe

State University Los Angeles
USA
Email:rpurasi@calstatela.edu

More...

         

Prof. K. G. H. C. N. Seneviratne

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email: nimals@pdn.ac.lk
More...

 

Prof. S.M.A. Nanayakkara

University of Moratuwa
Sri Lanka
E-mail: sman@civil.mrt.ac.lk
More...

     

Prof. D. Amaratunga

University of Salford
UK
E-mail: r.d.g.amaratunga@salford.ac.uk

More...

 

Prof. N. Rajapakse

Simon Fraser University
Canada
Email:rajapakse@sfu.ca

More...

         

Prof. A. M. Waas

Felix Pawlowski Collegiate

Email: dcw@engin.umich.edu

More...

 

Prof. L. Rajapaksha

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email: lraja@pdn.ac.lk

More...

         

Prof. K.P.P. Pathirana

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka

Email:kpp@pdn.ac.lk

More...

 

Prof. Donatello CARDONE
University of Basilicata,
Italy
E-mail: donatello.cardone@unibas.it

More..

         

Prof. S. Setunge

RMIT University
Australia
Email: sujeeva.setunge@rmit.edu.au

More...


 

Prof. S. Venkatesan

Victoria University
Australia
Email: srikanth.venkatesan@vu.edu.au

More...


         

Dr. N. Anwar

Asian Center for Engineering Computations and Software
Thailand
E-mail: nanwar@ait.ac.th
More..


 

Dr. K.B.S.N. Jinasdasa

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email:shamj@pdn.ac.lk

More...

         

Dr. U. I. Dissanayake

University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email:dissa@civil.pdn.ac.lk

 

Dr. S. De Silva

University of Ruhuna
Sri Lanka
Email: sudhira@cee.ruh.ac.lk

More...

         

Dr. G.H.M.J.Subashi

University of Ruhuna,
Sri Lanka
Email: subashi@cee.ruh.ac.lk

More...

 

Dr. S. A. Sudath C. Siriwardane

University of Stavanger

Norway

Email: sasc.siriwardane@uis.no

More...


         

Dr. K. K. Wijesundara

South Asian Institute of Technology and Medicine
Sri Lanka
E-mail: kushan.w@saitm.edu.lk

More...

 

Dr. K. Karunananda

Open University
Sri Lanka

More...

         

Eng. Shiromal Fernando

Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat Sri Lanka

Email: shiromalfdo@yahoo.com

More...

 

Dr. Najif Ismail
Principal Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Email: nismail@op.ac.nz

More...